Music from Ce.nk also known as mhonolog and Free tracks i found on soundcloud!

[clsr-002] F2U – Black Circus EP

[clsr-002] F2U – Black Circus EP by Cheese & Leek Soup Rec

F2U Dj’s are two disturbed guys from Portugal who love to make
innocent people suffer with very loud and distorded bassline’s. Bruno
and Mário both living outside of Lisbon have been playing and
producing in the Electro Scene since late 2008.
With participations in Freedom Festival 2009, in the Alternative
Stage, and with many appears on the X-Sundays Radioshow hosted by
Dirty Talk, on HouseBox Radio. They usually play Fidget, Electro,
Indie and all the Maximilist stuff they can find!
And as we like to say, … No mercy for the weak!

Noize Generation, is a music project which was set up by Jewgeni Grischbowski (DJ/Producer/Remixer) who just released on Traktor Records and won the Zombie Nation Remix Competition. His work was already supported by Cyberpunkers, Zombie Nation, Edu K, Haezer, SAint Pauli, Markus Lange and other cool dudes!

Filed under: artist of Cheese & Leek Soup Rec, electro, fidget, , , , ,

wrong bazz – make her dance fidget vol.9

idget ghetto electro hiphouse

yeah, this is my new mixtape, a special mixtape for the ‘make her dance fidget’, bangin!
special thanks to my brotha disco killah for the dirty intro, marjorie desire for the voices and cenk!

to download in 320kbps w/ exclusive artwork+tracklist, go to:

01 – intro
02 – kelevra & sharooz vs. mc flipside – house muzik hustlers (original mix)
03 – blood shake – mexico caliente (belzebass remix)
04 – slayertrash – come hoove
05 – edu k feat. marina – me bota pra dançar (pelussje goremix)
06 – intiman – bad girlz (keewix remix)
07 – deekline, sporty-o & dustin hulton – apple bottom (will bailey remix)
08 – radio jack – hit on that (united chemical remix)
09 – soul puncherz – cut low wit it (dopefish remix)
10 – three 6 mafia vs. dj tiesto w/ sean kingoston & flo rida – feel it (explicit album dirty version)
11 – the damn bell doors – gay marriage (original mix)
12 – chewy chocolate cookies – boom boom

wrong bazz – make her dance fidget vol.9 by Wrong Bazz

Filed under: dj sets, Downloads, electro, fidget, ,



Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1 other follower

Blog Stats

  • 8,372 hits