Music from Ce.nk also known as mhonolog and Free tracks i found on soundcloud!

Ce.nk – make her dance Fidget.vol.8

1: L. Rayan VS Snow – Informer (Dj Kweek club mix)
2: Lee Mortimer Feat. MC Flipside – That Thing (Vocal Mix)
3: Eminem – Without Me (Blatta & Inesha)(Beat Res Vocal Edit)
4: Will Bailey-Big Dirty Bass(WoNK Remix)
5: Flo Rida – You Spin My Head ( ChantOfVictory RMX )
6: Herve-Blaze-It-(Reset-Remix)
7: Feel Real Good (We Love The Old Skool Remix)
8: day nite massive monkey rmx
9: congorock – babylon(dj manaia %& Alif remix)
10: Zombies for money – Numbra One(Foamo remix)
11: major lazer – bruk out (Foamo remix)

Filed under: dj sets, Downloads, fidget, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Flo Rida – You Spin My Head ( Chant Of Victory RMX )

Flo Rida – You Spin My Head ( ChantOfVictory RMX )(1) by ChantOfVictory

Filed under: uncategoried, ,

Chant of Victory – Party and Bullshit

Time to say COV are back, never mind i get a feeling and google them again and see a new track, postet 3 days ago. Dont know i didnt see in soundcloud self ^^.
anyway COV brings us with “Party and Bullshit” a nother club banger. from brussels, comes not much but if then sounds like this. by the way they gives a free download so be quick 😉

Filed under: fidget,

chant of victory

There is not much about that 2 guys ,from Brussels Belgium and made some real bangers known in cool crazy dj sets, i found only a little bit on

I say we wont more COV”

Latest tracks by ChantOfVictory

Filed under: fidget,



Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1 other follower

Blog Stats

  • 8,372 hits